DFB Pokal Final Tickets

DFB Pokal Final 2023/2024 Fixtures

Buy tickets to DFB Pokal Final from safe & secured marketplaces with 100% ticket guarantee.

About DFB Pokal Final Tickets 2023/24

The 2024 DFB-Pokal final sees Bayer Leverkusen meet Kaiserslautern for the chance to be crowned champions of the German Cup.

If you're looking to attend the Olympiastadion on May 25th, search through a range of DFB-Pokal final tickets 2024 and secure your seats with SeatPick.

DFB-Pokal Final Info

Originally called the Tschammerpokal, the first edition of the German Cup final took place in December 1935 as FC Nürnberg defeated FC Schalke, 2-0.

The tournament adopted its current name in 1952, and the DFB-Pokal final has taken place at the Olympiastadion Berlin every year since 1985.

DFB-Pokal Final Best Players

Former Germany midfielder Bastian Schweinsteiger is the most decorated player in DFB-Pokal history, having collected seven winner's medals in this competition.

Robert Lewandowski netted a total eight goals in the German Cup final, more than any other player past or present. The Poland talisman scored a hat-trick for Borussia Dortmund against Bayern Munich in the 2012 DFB-Pokal final, before later turning out for the Bavarian giants and delivering on this stage.

Another ex-Bayern striker, Gerd Müller found the back of the net four times in the DFB-Pokal final, with two in both of the 1967 and 1969 editions.

Most Successful Teams in the DFB-Pokal Final

No team has featured in the German Cup final as many times as Bayern Munich (24). The Bavarians have lifted this trophy on no fewer than 20 occasions, winning more than 80 per cent of their appearances in the DFB-Pokal final.

Werder Bremen became six-time winners of this title in 2009. Borussia Dortmund and local rivals FC Schalke have won the German Cup five times apiece, as have Eintracht Frankfurt.

DFB-Pokal Final Recent Winners

Year Winners Runners-up Attendance
2008 Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund 74,244
2009 Werder Bremen Bayer Leverkusen 74,244
2010 Bayern Munich Werder Bremen 75,420
2011 Schalke Duisburg 75,708
2012 Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich 75,708
2013 Bayern Munich Stuttgart 75,420
2014 Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund 76,197
2015 Wolfsburg Borussia Dortmund 75,815
2016 Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund 74,322
2017 Borussia Dortmund Eintracht Frankfurt 74,322
2018 Eintracht Frankfurt Bayern Munich 74,322
2019 Bayern Munich RB Leipzig 74,322
2020 Bayern Munich Bayer Leverkusen 0
2021 Borussia Dortmund RB Leipzig 0
2022 RB Leipzig Freiburg 74,322
2023 RB Leipzig Eintracht Frankfurt 74,322

DFB-Pokal final tickets are available for purchase via SeatPick.

Frequently Asked Questions about DFB Pokal Final tickets

How to get DFB-Pokal Final tickets?

Getting your hands on tickets for the German Cup final isn’t straightforward by any means. Fans may apply for DFB Pokal final tickets via the DFB (German Football Association) or through one of the two competing teams. Tickets are allocated through a lottery system.

If you’re unsuccessful In getting tickets from one of the official avenues then the next best option would be the resale market. Browse a range of DFB-Pokal final tickets at SeatPick, with dozens of trusted resellers to choose from, and secure your seats in a safe and reliable manner today.

Related Seating Charts

DFB Pokal Final Top Rivalries

Learn More

Ticket Sites Reviews

US Leagues

Top Football Clubs

Top Artists

Top Football Matches

Upcoming Events

Top Competitions

Top Cities

Seatpick Gray
Terms of UsePrivacy Policy
© 2024 SeatPick. All rights reserved.
© 2024 SeatPick. All rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy Policy